HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Click to Call
CO Insurance Specialist

6990 W. 38th Ave. #200
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Get Directions

Preferred Partners List

Realtors

sian

Sian Murphy
WKRE


720-936-2309
smurphy@wkre.com

stephanie

Stephanie Trujillo
Keller Williams Advantage Realty

303-929-7609
stephanie.trujillo@kw.com

kelly

Kelly Reed
Mile Hi Modern

310-853-3942
kreed@milehimodern.com

Kelly Sophinos

Kelly Sophinos
Kentwood Real Estate

303-359-6836
kelly@kentwood.com

Lenders

susan

Susan Boyette
Community Banks Mortgage

720-364-7738
sboyette@cobnks.com

andy

Andy Watson
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

303-915-2576
awatson@fairwaymc.com

ryan

Ryan O’Hayre
Access Equity Corp.

720-308-8159
rohayre@accessequitycorp.com

christine

Christine Sterling
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

303-870-1676
csterling@fairwaymc.com

Other Professionals

Jamie Letts

Jamie Letts
Great Roofing & Restoration

720-254-9637
jamie@greatroofing.com

Our preferred partners are professionals who have worked directly with CIS on multiple accounts. They have proven to operate with integrity and with their clients best interest. Each professional has referred at least 10 clients to our agency within the last year. If you’re interested in becoming a preferred partner, reach out to your agent or the agency owners for more information.

Insurance Partners
  • Allied
  • Auto Owners
  • Bristol West
  • CNA
  • Hagerty
  • Hartford
  • Infinity
  • Progressive
  • Safeco
  • Secura
  • State Auto
  • Travelers